chiropractor

drdureeneckadjustment

Yesterday the chiropractor once again came by for her monthly visit to work on the Big Guy.

He was able to hold up a back lift on his sacrum for quite some time! He’s obviously much stronger and Dr. D told me that whatever I was doing please keep doing! The Core stretch exercises we’ve been doing must really be helping!

She’s the second person who has said something about how I’ve brought him back and what a good job I’ve done with him; that makes me feel good and comforted that I did make right decisions for him.

There’s really no excuse not to get riding, at least at a walk, though he did have some surprising back knots (which in no way could be caused by the VERY limited riding we’ve done around rain days) – mysterious!

I just didn’t have the funds for her to do ZZ; hopefully, we can do her in November.

 

This entry was posted in chiropractor & massage, Core Stability Exercises, horse with pelvis fracture, Tristan and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.